AT Champion Award

picture of a trophy

The AT Champion award is given to an individual who has made an exceptional contribution to the field of Assistive Technology in Indiana. The recipient of the award has positively impacted the field of assistive technology. They may be an innovator, thought-leader, trailblazer, mentor, cutting-edge technologists or assistive technology advocate.

Do you know an AT Champion that you would like to nominate for the ward? If so, click here to download the nomination form and let us know.

Past AT Champion Winners

Danny Wayne Beemer 2019 AT Champion Award Winner

2019 – Danny Wayne Beemer

Wade Wingler hugging Peri Rogowski

2018 – Peri Rogowski

Smiling Steve Swain 2017 AT Champion Award Winner

2017 – Steve Swain